Uncategorised

Marmite Houmous Is Finally Going Vegan

0
Please log in or register to like posts.

You spoke, they listened!

Yes, you read that right, Marmite Hummus will finally be going vegan over the next couple of weeks.

Marmite Houmous is currently one of the only houmous dips that isn’t vegan as it contains a small amount of milk powder.

After many complaints from vegans, Marmite yesterday confirmed they will be removing milk powder from the recipe.

The new pack will say ‘100% Vegan’ on the label and ‘New Recipe’ – so make sure you check that before buying.

What was one of the only hummus’s to not be vegan, now joins the plant-based family, and we could not be happier.

You can find Marmite Houmous at Tesco and Sainsbury’s for £1.50

Co-op Announce Their Veganuary Food Line-Up
Moving Mountains To Launch Vegan Fish Fingers

Reactions

0
0
0
0
0
0
Already reacted for this post.

Reactions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *