Swizzels chew bars have gone vegan
News

Swizzels Make All Their Chew Bars Vegan Friendly

Swizzels chew bars have been around for decades, now they are all vegan friendly.

Previously Swizzles bars contained animal derived ingredients, such as gelatine, but with an aim to make their sweets as accessible to as many people as possible, they are now all safe for vegans and vegetarians.

The candy company plan to go through and re-launch more of their products in the same fashion, but for now the Refreshers, Vimto, Sour Refreshers, Stingers, Drumstick and Drumstick Bubblegum are all vegan.

What other Swizzels sweets are vegan?

  • Parma Violets
  • Love Hearts
  • Refreshers Choos
  • Rainbow Drops
  • Fizzers
  • Mega Double Lollies
  • Double Dip

Caution: sweet recipes can change, so please always double check the packaging to confirm they are 100% vegan friendly.

Related posts

Virgin Trains now offer a vegan cooked breakfast

Vegan Food UK

Whole Earth announces Peanut Butter Fondue Party in London

Vegan Food UK

Aldi launches new vegan ice cream range

Vegan Food UK

Leave a Comment