Always read the label
Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, emulsifier (soya lecithin)
May contain milk, gluten, nuts, peanuts and sesame. Contains soya. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
All Contents Copyright © 2020 Vegan Food UK | Disclaimer: This website contains information about products & foods in the UK. Not all of this information may be correct including price, ingredients, allergies and nutritional information. Please double check all products for allergies before you purchase.wpDiscuz